About Us /

Calendar

Calendar

The school follows the northern hemisphere calendar beginning in August and finishing the school year in June.

2016-2017 School Calendar

Term 1
First Day Mon 22nd August, 2016
Half term break 17th Oct - 24th Oct 2016
Last Day Fri 9th Dec, 2016

School closed from 10th Dec, 2016 to 8th January, 2017

Term 2
First Day Mon 9th January, 2017
Public Holiday Women's Day Wed 8th March, 2017
Public Holiday Youth Day Mon 13th March, 2017
Last Day Fri 7th April, 2017

School closed from 8th April to 23rd April 2017

Term 3
First Day Mon 24th April, 2017
Public Holiday Labour Day Mon 1st May, 2017
Public Holiday Africa Freedom Day Thurs 25th May, 2017
Last Day 23rd June, 2017

School closed from 24th June to 20th August, 2017

School reopens on Monday 21st August, 2017 and closes on Fri 8th December, 2017